23
Jun
08

Kitten and a Kiss

Today has been a great day. I slept in, then went to a great cook-out at my friends house. Taddy Porter has been friends of ours for a while and they were hanging out and having fun with us. Later in the day, another friend told me they needed a home for an adorable kitten. I saw him, and made a quick decision… YES! He is great. We hit up Wal-Mart and bought some great toys and kitty treats. Oh, his name is Charlie. Well, on to more exciting news, I got a kiss after an amazing couple of dates from the person I really like. Things are on the up and up. I’ll leave you with a few pics of the Kit. -Maximo

2 Responses to “Kitten and a Kiss”


  1. 1 Lisa Lewis
    June 25, 2008 at 9:00

    Awww, adorable!

    I’m friends with Taddy Porter on myspace (their request) but have never seen them play. Good band? Where are they playing next?

  2. July 4, 2008 at 9:00

    Awww…. Kitten and a Kiss…. sounds amazing! Can’t wait to spend the 4th with you and William! Can’t wait! 🙂


Leave a Reply

My Tweets!


