21
Jun
08

Go Shorty, It’s My Birthday!

Well, Thursday was my birthday! It was great. My friends took me out to El Vaquero. Mmmmm….I hadn’t been there in forever. I stuffed myself and drank a few margaritas. My roomie gave me an awesome gift, a very swanky bar mixology hard-back book. Very nice, great surprise. Then the crew loaded up and headed back to my place. We flipped on the porch lights and had a party. Martinis and wine. Class. Well, except for the cheap beer and boxed wine. Anywho, after, we got our dance on at Stonewall with the DJs of electric beat-down.

OOOOOOOH-LAY!

1 Response to “Go Shorty, It’s My Birthday!”


  1. 1 David
    June 23, 2008 at 9:00

    We gonna sip barcardi likes its my birthday!


Leave a Reply

My Tweets!


